Our Leaders


Elaine Wilcox

Elaine has been a member of the Anglican Church her entire life and Holy Trinity for over 48 years. Retiring as a Registered Nurse in 1994, she volunteered her time with Holy Trinity Anglican Church focusing on Pastoral Care and visiting shut-ins. With increased concern regarding Pastoral care being recognized as a ministry, she felt a calling to Ordination as a Deacon in the church.

After over 3 years of study at Canterbury College, Windsor and a 6 month internship at her home church, she was Ordained to the Diaconate in June 2002 with Pastoral Care responsibilities. Her efforts are to be resourceful in any way she is able – such as new parishioners, groups within the community and she is open to concerns or new ideas.

Clergy & Staff


  • The Reverend Merv Lanctot (Interim Rector)
  • The Reverend Mark Sceviour (Assistant Curate)
  • The Reverend Elaine Wilcox (Deacon)


Organist & Choirmaster:

  • Brian R. Sweetman


Parish Administration Assistant:

  • Christiane Judd Peltier

Honorary Assistants:

  • Reverend Canon James Stevenson


Parish Administrator

  • Lyndsay Stewart



  • Churchwarden – Sue Martin
  • Churchwarden – Douglas Sulman
  • Deputy Churchwarden – Adam Rossignol
  • Deputy Churchwarden – Jennifer Saunders
  • Past Churchwarden – Daniel Peltier
  • Past Churchwarden – Robert Griffith